Administration

Shelly L. Bell

Director

bells@leonschools.net

 

Randy Free - Administration

Randy Free

Assistant Director

freer@leonschools.net

 

Tiffany Randolph - Administration

Tiffany Randolph

Coordinator Financial Aid

randolpht@leonschools.net

 

Mary McShane - Administration

Mary McShane

Coordinator Student Services

mcshanem@leonschools.net

 

Curtis Richardson

Public Relations Coordinator

Matt Zadra - Administration

Matt Zadra

Coordinator Business Services

zadram@leonschools.net

 

Jennifer Madison

Business Services Coordinator

 

 

Sean Friend - Administration

Sean Friend

Coordinator Secondary CTE & Dual Enrollment

 friends@leonschools.net

 

Charles Talcot - Administration

Charles Tacot

Project Manager Information Services

tacotc@leonschools.net